Nielsen Radio Advisory Council Members

Officers

Craig JacobusRAC Chair

Craig Jacobus, President
South Central Media
(615) 690-3242

cjacobus@southcentralmedia.com

Joel OxleyRAC Vice Chair

Joel Oxley, Senior Regional Vice President and Market Manager
Hubbard Radio
(202) 895-5012

joxley@wtop.com
PPM Markets (Non-Top 5)

Don BensonPast Chair

Don Benson, President & CEO
Lincoln Financial Media
(404) 238-9487

don.benson@lincolnfinancialmedia.com


Members

Kathleen Bohan

Kathleen Bohan, Senior Vice President, Corporate Research and Marketing
Univision Radio
(212) 455-5387

kbohan@univision.net
Research

Photo Not Available

Chad Brown, President, Katz Radio
Katz Media Group
(212) 424-6226

chad.brown@katz-radio.com
Rep Firms

Photo Not Available

Sally Brown, President/General Manager
WSBT TV and Radio, South Bend, IN
(574) 247-7861

sally@wsbt.com
Diary Markets (Non-Top 5)

Chuck DuCoty

Chuck DuCoty, Chief Operating Officer
NRG Media
(319) 862-0300

cducoty@nrgmedia.com
Diary Markets (Non-Top 5)

John Fullam

John Fullam, Vice President & Market Manager
Greater Media Inc.
(610) 660-6925

jfullam@greatermediaphiladelphia.com
PPM Markets (Non-Top 5)

Photo Not Available

Val Garris, Vice President of Programming
Cumulus Media
(404) 260-6655

Val.Garris@cumulus.com
Top 5 Group

Photo Not Available

Irv Goldstein, Chief Executive Officer
WLAD/WDAQ/WAXB, Danbury, CT
(203) 744-4800

radio80wlad@aol.com
Diary Markets (Non-Top 5)

Photo Not Available

Tammy Greenburg, Senior Vice President of Business Development
Radio Advertising Bureau
(212) 681-7208

tgreenberg@rab.com
Industry Advocate

Kim Guthrie

Kim Guthrie, Group Vice President
Cox Media Group
(203) 783-8332

kim.guthrie@coxinc.com
Top 5 Group

Lucy Hughes

Lucy Hughes, Senior Vice President, Research
CBS Radio
(323) 930-5547

lhughes@cbsradio.com
Research

Photo Not Available

Kurt Johnson, Senior Vice President of Programming
TownSquare Media
(203) 485-9811

kurt.johnson@townsquaremedia.com
Diary Markets (Non-Top 5)

Buzz Knight

Buzz Knight, Vice President, Programming
Greater Media Inc.
(617) 822-6420

bknight@greaterbostonradio.com
Programming

Deon Levingston

Deon Levingston, Vice President & General Manager
Inner City Broadcasting
(212) 592-0427

deon@wbls.com
Multicultural

Jeff Liberman

Jeff Liberman, President, Radio Division
Entravision
(323) 900-6393

jliberman@entravision.com
Multicultural

Photo Not Available

Gary Marince, Senior Vice President, Ratings Research & Analysis
Clear Channel Media and Entertainment
(412) 859-3740

garymarince@clearchannel.com
Research

Photo Not Available

Mark Masepohl, Senior Vice President/Regional Manager
Univision Radio
(713) 965-2405

mmasepohl@univisionradio.com
Multicultural

Jay Meyers

Jay Meyers, CEO
Adelante Media
(859) 653-4630

jaymeyers@bmtllc.com
Diary Markets (Non-Top 5)

Frank Osborn

Frank Osborn, President & CEO
Qantum Communications
(203) 388-0048

fosborn@qantumcom.com
Diary Markets (Non-Top 5)

Marc Rayfield

Marc Rayfield,  Senior Vice President and Market Manager
CBS Radio
(610) 949-7800

marc.rayfield@cbsradio.com
Top 5 Group

Photo Not Available

Tim Roesler, Senior Vice President and General Manager
Minnesota Public Radio
(651) 290-1500

troesler@americanpublicmedia.org
Public Radio

Marc Rayfield

Gary Rozynek, President & CEO
Maverick Media
(203) 227-2800

garyrozynek@maverick-media.ws
Diary Markets (Non-Top 5)

Photo Not Available

Bruce Simel, Market Manager, Greenville, NC
Beasley Broadcast Group
(252) 634-2010

simel@bbgi.com
Diary Markets (Non-Top 5)

Photo Not Available

Charles Steinhauer, President of Operations
WestwoodOne
(212) 967-2888

csteinhauer@dial-global.com
Radio Networks

Photo Not Available

Radha Subramanyam, Executive Vice President, Insights, Research and Analytics
Clear Channel Media and Entertainment
(212) 377-1691

RadhaSubramanyam@clearchannel.com
Top 5 Group

Photo Not Available

Amy Vokes, Vice President, Research
Radio One, Inc.
(301) 429-3297

avokes@radio-one.com
Research

Photo Not Available

Chris Wegmann, Vice President/Regional Manager
Radio One, Inc.
(301) 429-2600

cwegmann@radio-one.com
Multicultural

Bennet Zier

Bennett Zier, Vice President/Market Manager
Entercom Communications
(757) 497-2000

bzier@entercom.com
Top 5 Group

Back to RAC Home Page

Last updated: 3.25.13